Do you have questions or feedback about the Laboratory Professional of the Year Award Program? Use the form below and we'll get in touch.

Thank you for connecting with us.
Please fill out this field


Debra Wood

Shellye Lampkin

Through strong leadership, mentoring and compassion, Shellye Lampkin is essential to the laboratory profession and to the community.

Cynthia Walker

Cynthia Walker's outstanding commitment and service to the profession as well as her devotion to develop others explains why she was selected as a finalist for the urEssential Award.

Kathleen David

Often referred to as a dedicated leader by friends and colleagues, Kathleen David uses her spirit to excel in both the laboratory and the community.

Renee Setina

Innovative, hardworking and very congenial - these are the traits that characterize Renee Setina.