Meet the experts

What makes someone a healthcare expert? Take a brilliant mind and add education and experience.

Chuck Adcox

Chuck Adcox, RPh

chuck.adcox@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Pharmaceutical Contracting
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT 
Hospital pharmacy cost containment strategies; generic drug purchasing trends

Elie Bahou

Elie M. Bahou, PharmD, MBA

elie.bahou@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President
Managed Care and Business Development
Pharmaceutical Distribution
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
PBMs; chain pharmacies; pharmacy benefits within Medicare; Medicaid and commercial market; and how to leverage community pharmacy as a strategic asset

Mary Baxter

Mary Baxter, MBA, RPh

mary.baxter@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President, National Practice Leader,
Performance and Outcomes
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Leveraging the hospital pharmacy as a strategic asset; population health

Mike Brown

Michael D. Brown, PharmBS

mike.brown@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President, Managed Services
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
How to leverage pharmacy as a strategic asset to hospitals and health systems; hospital pharmacy staffing and workflow; best practices in hospital pharmacy management and pharmacy utilization.

Kathy Chase

Kathy Chase, PharmD

kathy.chase@cardinalhealth.com

Director of Drug Cost Control Services,
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Drug Cost Opportunity Analytics; leveraging strategic benchmarking to drive the pharmacy agenda; effective strategies for reducing drug costs.

Rob Doone

Rob Doone

robert.doone@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President
Integrated Logistics Services
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Third party logistics (3PL) services for medical devices and consumable products; medical product distribution; supply chain best practices

Bruce Feinberg

Bruce Feinberg, DO

bruce.fienberg@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President and Chief Medical Officer,
Oncology
Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Oncology care; community oncology; payer-provider collaboration; improving cancer care quality and reducing costs

Maureen Girard

Maureen Girard, RN, BSN, MBA

maureen.girard@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President, Marketing Management
Medical Products
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Role nurses play in patient care; trends in medical devices and diagnostics

Scott Howell

Scott Howell, MD

scott.howell@cardinalhealth.com

Senior Vice President
Clinical Affairs
Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Specialty medicine, collaboration in health care, clinical affairs

Steve Inacker

Steve Inacker

steve.inacker@cardinalhealth.com

President
Hospital Sales and Services
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Healthcare supply chain; healthcare medical supply chain pricing accuracy

Robert Jordin

Robert Jordin, RPh

robert.jordin@cardinalhealth.com

Director of Accreditation and Medication Safety
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Hospital accreditation; Joint Commission compliance; medication safety

Patricia Kienle

Patricia Kienle, RPh, MPA, FASHP

patricia.kienle@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Accreditation and Medication Safety
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Joint Commission accreditation; medication administration; medication safety; accountability measures; leveraging pharmacy as a strategic asset

Steve Lawrence

steve.lawrence@cardinalhealth.com

Senior Vice President
Independent Sales
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Trends in retail and community pharmacy

Naveen Mansukhani, RPh

Naveen Mansukhani, RPh

naveen.mansukhani@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Outpatient Pharmacy Services
Cardinal Health at
Hackensack University Medical Center

ASK ME ABOUT
Pharmacy best practices; bedside discharge concierge programs

Shaden Marzouk

Shaden Marzouk, MD MBA

shaden.marzouk@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President, Clinical Affairs
Cardinal health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Clinical affairs; population health management; continuum of care; product commercialization; clinical data management

Kelly Morrison

Kelly Morrison

kelly.morrison@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Marketing and Product Management
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Remote pharmacy services, rural hospital pharmacy staffing models

Lee Murdaugh

Lee Murdaugh

lee.murdaugh@cardinalhealth.com

Director of Accreditation and Medication Safety
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Hospital accreditation; Joint Commission compliance; medication safety

Natasha Nicol

Natasha Nicol, PharmD, FASHP

natasha.nicol@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Medication Safety
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Patient safety; Just Culture; preventing medication errors using technology; pharmacy consultative services

Jimmy Neil

Jimmy Neil

jimmy.neil@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President
Pharmacy Transition and Investment Strategy
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Patient safety; Just Culture; preventing medication errors using technology; pharmacy consultative services

Dianne Radigan

dianne.radigan@cardinalhealth.com

Vice President, Community Relations
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Cardinal Health Foundation, strategic philanthropy, prescription drug abuse prevention, GenerationRx program, community involvement, employee engagement through volunteerism

Eden Sulzer

Eden Sulzer

eden. sulzer@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Cardinal Health Women in Pharmacy initiative
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Pharmacy ownership trends; career options for female pharmacists; Women in Pharmacy initiative

Brad Tice

Brad Tice, RPh, PharmD, MBA, FAPhA

brad.tice@cardinalhealth.com

Product Leader
Medication Therapy Management
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
MTM, PHM, managed care, Star Ratings, pharmacy clinical services

Pat Uselton

Pat Uselton, RPh

pat.uselton@cardinalhealth.com

Director, Pharmacy Operations, Quality, and
Pharmacy Practice
Innovative Delivery Solutions
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
Hospital pharmacy accreditation standards; regulatory compliance, best practices in pharmacy operations

Tony Vahedian

Tony Vahedian

tony.vahedian@cardinalhealth.com

Senior Vice President and General Manager
Medical Services and Solutions,
Cardinal Health

Read full bio

ASK ME ABOUT
supply chain analytics, inventory solutions and distribution services, freight management services