flag on pole with Cardinal Health logo

Our Leaders

Review the biographies of the Cardinal Health Operating Committee.

View our Corporate Governance information and Board of Directors
Linden Barber.

Linden Barber

Scott Barnhart.

Scott Barnhart

Ben Brinker.

Ben Brinker

Craig Cowman.

Craig Cowman

Victor Crawford.

Victor Crawford

Suzanne Foster.

Suzanne Foster

Michele Holcomb.

Michele Holcomb

Jason Hollar, Chief Financial Officer.

Jason Hollar

Patrick Holt.

Patrick Holt

Patrick Holt.

Heidi Hunter

Mike Kaufmann.

Mike Kaufmann

Steve Mason.

Steve Mason

Jessica L. Mayer.

Jessica L. Mayer

Tiffany Olson.

Tiffany Olson

Robert Rajalingam.

Robert Rajalingam

Brian Rice.

Brian Rice

Ola Snow.

Ola Snow

Debbie Weitzman.

Debbie Weitzman

Debbie Weitzman.

Sarah Wills