Register below for the Point-of-Care Testing Device Trainings or OSHA Bloodborne Pathogens Certification

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
OSHA Bloodborne Pathogens
BD Veriter™ Plus System
PTS CardioChek® Plus
 
Tuesday, January 26, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19, 6-7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 23, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, August 24, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 6-7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 16, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, August 17, 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 6-7 p.m.
*
Yes, I would like to learn more about Cardinal Health’s products and services by email. I can withdraw my consent or change my preferences by visiting Update Preferences. Visit Privacy Policy for more information about Cardinal Health’s privacy practices.
   

Objectives